Harlow Tennis Club Committee and Officials

PresidentBrian Anson
Welfare OfficerGraham Mather
TreasurerJohn Shackleton
Membership SecretaryGraham Mather
Head Coach

Committee Members;

Anne Clapham, Helen Flynn, Andy Poulton, Rachel Burberry
We are appealing for members to help by joining or helping out with the numerous jobs which are required around the Club.

Team Captains
Mixed Doubles (HDTL)
Harlow:                John Shackleton
Harlow A:            Chris Milnes
Harlow B:             Alex Priestley
Men’s Doubles (York Tyke League)
Harlow:                Graham Mather
Ladies’ Doubles
Harlow                  Rosemary Carter